Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lazar
Great apartment. Will book it afain if going back.

 

United States of America

Saturday, 28 Jul 2012


Management Response

Thank you. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Colette Walker
We were a party of 5 who visited Dubrovnik at the end of April 2012. Our stay in this apartment was really great. It was very suitable for our needs and the view from the balcony was terrific. The location to the old town is a short 10 minute walk. it was quiet and peaceful and the steps were not an issue for us. We would return again.

 

Ireland

Monday, 07 May 2012


Management Response

Thank you and we hope to see you again!!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Saunders
The apartment was perfect for our family of 6 - the location to Old Town and the beach was fantastic. Would recommend this apartment and stay again.

 

Croatia

Monday, 17 Oct 2011


Management Response

Thank you very much for choosing our apartment. Hope to see you again.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Stokes
The apartment was spacious and very well equipped. The location is very convenient for the local beach and is just a short walk to the city. The owners were extremeley helpful with communications prior to our stay. The views from the balcony were amazing. We would definitely stay here again if we visit Dubrovnik in the future.

 

United Kingdom (Great Britain)

Tuesday, 06 Sep 2011


Management Response

Thank you! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. We wish you all the best.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Josep Castella
A lot of stairs. You need to inform before reservation

 

Spain

Monday, 22 Aug 2011


Management Response

Thank you. We try to tell our guests that there are about 75 stairs to the apartment.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Emma
We had an amazing time in Dubrovnik and the apartment was fabulous. This is the second year in a row we've booked it and it was just as great. The view overlooking Lokrum is the best. And Jackie and Ivo are lovely. I highly recommend it!

 

Canada

Tuesday, 02 Aug 2011


Management Response

Thank you Emma. Please come back again! We are very happy that you had a good time in Dubrovnik!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Simon
Had a fantastic time, the place was in a perfect location, everything was really easy. First impression was a little shaky just because of the stairway up to the apartment being what it is, but once inside everything was perfect. Ivo was a huge help. All in all an absolutely fantastic stay.

 

Canada

Friday, 15 Jul 2011


Management Response

Dear Simon, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay in Dubrovnik.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Robert Tyburski
I was extremely pleased with the Hotel Dubrovnik. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping this first time visitor to Zagreb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and in future trips to Zagreb will make my reservation at this fine hotel.

 

United States of America

Thursday, 09 Jun 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Great apartment -- very clean, spacious, and with beautiful views of the city and surrounding land. Very helpful hosts, too. Thanks for a great stay!

 

United States of America

Monday, 06 Sep 2010


Management Response

Thank you for the nice review and please keep us in mind for your future stays in Dubrovnik.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

We had a great stay. The view is amazing!

 

United Kingdom (Great Britain)

Wednesday, 01 Sep 2010


Management Response

thank you, hope to see you again

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Patricia
The flat was perfect for our needs, 2 parents, 1 aunt + 2 teenage kids. Great views of Lokrum and the old city, and convenient distance from the local beach (okay, it wasn't quite on the doorstep!), and from the old city. Friendly and helpful owner.

 

United Kingdom (Great Britain)

Tuesday, 24 Aug 2010


Management Response

Dear Patricia Thank you. We were happy to have you and your family as guests. We hope that you will come back again.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jenny
I loved everything about the trip! The apartment made everything so easy- we could eat breakfast there, take home leftovers if we were out, have some TV entertainment while people are getting ready, the list goes on! I would recommend the apartment to anyone who can walk up a couple flights of stairs- it was clean, convenient, and there were all the dishes and amenities that we needed available.

 

Croatia

Monday, 05 Jul 2010


Management Response

Thank you Jenny and we hope to see you again!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Doreen Collen
Apartment was extremely comfortable and clean with all the mod cons you could need. View from the large balcony was fantastic, we could happily have spent the holiday there! Liked the fact that the air conditioning had separate controls for each room. Excellent location, close to beach and Old Town, although steps from road to apartment were a struggle in the heat, but it's almost impossible to get away from steps in Dubrovnik. Would have appreciated a guest book, like we've had in other apartments, giving just very basic info like nearest supermarket, bakery etc and also other guests' recommendations for restaurants, shops, trips etc. Would definitely stay there again, highly recommended.

 

Croatia

Tuesday, 22 Jun 2010


Management Response

Thank you for your review. We will certainly take into consideration the need for a guest book.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick