• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Palace Hotel Dubrovnik - Lapad, Dubrovnik

Masarykov put 20, Lapad, Dubrovnik Croatia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Palace Hotel Dubrovnik
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
  • Trip Advisor ratings

Based on 441 traveler reviews
Read reviews »

© 2011 TripAdvisor LLC

Description:

Palace Hotel Dubrovnik resides on a beautiful Peninsula called Lapad, with a unique view of Elaphite Islands. Isolated from the urban turbulence, surrounded by the sea and pine woods, this property is ideally located to meet guests that seek privacy and relaxation. Great food and fine service are the bywords of dining at the Dubrovnik Palace.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar
14 Days
Palace Hotel Dubrovnik Masarykov put 20, Lapad (Accommodation) Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Please note: The preferred currency is approximate and the rate is based on the number of nights requested. The exact cost will display on the booking screen.

Room Facilities:

  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Bar
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Mini Club
  • Swimming Pool
  • Snack Bar
  • Parasols
  • Business Centre
  • Tour Desk
  • Beauty Salon
  • Hairdresser
  • Pool Bar
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Billiards

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: