• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Grand Villa Argentina Hotel - Ploce,walking distance to old town, Dubrovnik

14 Frana Supila, Ploce,walking distance to old town, Dubrovnik Croatia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Grand Villa Argentina Hotel
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
  • Trip Advisor ratings

Based on 326 traveler reviews
Read reviews »

© 2011 TripAdvisor LLC

Description:

Grand Villa Argentina is part of a luxury complex composed by 5 buildings and 4 exclusive villas, decorated with rich fabrics and stylish furnitures. The Grand Villa Argentina Hotel, surrounded by marvellous gardens and pines.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar
14 Days
Grand Villa Argentina Hotel 14 Frana Supila, Ploce,walking distance to old town (Accommodation) Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Please note: The preferred currency is approximate and the rate is based on the number of nights requested. The exact cost will display on the booking screen.

Location:

City Center

Room Facilities:

  • Bar
  • Swimming Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Business Centre
  • Lounge
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Beauty Salon
  • Taxi
  • Currency Exchange
  • Laundry Service
  • 24 Hour Check-In
  • Hairdresser
  • Snack Bar
  • Parasols

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: